Directory

Nicki Karulak
Organization: Roseville High School
Work Phone: (651) 635-1694
Email: nicki.karulak@isd623.org

Winston Kindem
Organization: Mankato Schools
Work Phone: (507) 387-5671
Email: wkinde1@mail.isd77.k12.mn.us

Dana Kramer
Organization:Minneapolis: Transition Plus
Work Phone: (612) 668-1202
Email: dana.kramer@mpls.k12.mn.us

Paula Krippner
Organization: Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Schools
Work Phone:(651) 423-7624
Email: krippnpm@do.isd196.k12.mn.us

Cindy Kuhar
Organization: Osseo Area Schools
Work Phone: (763) 391-89322
Email: KuharC@osseo.k12.mn.us

Karen Kupfer-Johnson
Organization:
Work Phone:
Email: karenkupferjJohnson@msn.com

Kim Landecker
Organization: Monticello High School
Work Phone: (763) 271-0427
Email: kim.landecker@monticello.k12.mn.us

Lesa Larson
Organization: White Bear Lake: Transition Plus
Work Phone: (651) 773-6415
Email: lmlars@wbl.whitebear.k12.mn.us

Pat Larson
Organization: Richfield High School
Work Phone: (612) 798-6259
Email: Patricia.Larson@richfield.k12.mn.us

Bryce Lastine
Organization: Anoka Hennepin - Blaine
Work Phone: (763) 506-6546
Email: bryce.lastine@anoka.k12.mn.us

Kristin Laughlin
Organization: Robbinsdale Schools
Work Phone: (612) 504-8692
Email: kris_laughlin@rdale.k12.mn.us

 

Steve Czech
Date Last Modified: 7/25/03