Directory

Shannon Lawler
Organization: Shakopee Schools
Work Phone: (952) 496-5152
Email: slawler@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Kathy Lettas-Cromwall
Organization: Intermediate Dist #287
Work Phone: (763) 536-0872
Email: kelettascornwall@int287.k12.mn.us

Robert Lindgren
Organization: Park Rapids High School
Work Phone: (218) 237-6479
Email: rlindgren@parkrapids.k12.mn.us

Rosalie Linhoff
Organization: Osseo Schools
Work Phone: (763) 315-7480
email: linhoffr@osseo.k12.mn.us

Marian Mahoney
Organization: Wabasha County Schools
Work Phone: (651) 345-4553
Email: mmahoney@lake-city.k12.mn.us

Maggie Marx
Organization: Minneapolis - Transition Plus
Work Phone: (612) 668-1198
Email: mmarx@mpls.k12.mn.us

Valerie Mattioli
Organization: Wayzata Schools
Work Phone: (763) 745-6668
Email: valerie.mattioli@wayzata.k12.mn.us

Cindy Mattson
Organization: White Bear Lake
Work Phone: (651) 773-6415
Email:

Betty McNiff
Organization: South Washington County, Park HS
Work Phone: (651) 768-3747
Email: bmcniff@sowashco.k12.mn.us

Debra McPeck
Organization:Anoka Hennepin - Bell Center
Work Phone: (763) 596-1935
Email: deb.mcpeck@anoka.k12.mn.us