Directory

Beth Miller
Organization: Osseo Schools
Work Phone: (763) 315-7470
Email: millerb@osseo.k12.mn.us

Steve Modich
Organization: Bemidji Schools
Work Phone: (218) 444-1600
Email: smodich@paulbunyan.net

Margaret Monette
Organization: St Paul Schools
Work Phone: (651) 293-8940
Email: Margarette.Monette@spps.org

Ann Monson
Organization: Anoka Hennepin - Blaine
Work Phone: (763) 506-6547
Email: ann.monson@anoka.k12.mn.us

Greg Moon
Organization: Minneapolis Schools
Work Phone: (612) 668-1189
Email: stromme3@aol.com

Barbara Mosher-Glansmon
Organization: North East Metro #916 - ALC
Work Phone: (651) 415-5412
Email: bjglansm@nemetro.k12.mn.us

Bruce Mulder
Organization:Intermediate District #287
Work Phone: (763) 550-7239
Email: bhmulder@int287.k12.mn.us

Tammy Myran
Organization: Central Lakes College: OSP Coordinator
Work Phone: (218) 8558077
Email: tmyhran@clcmn.edu

Kathy Newell Day
Organization:Rosemount - Apple Valley - Eagan Schools
Work Phone: (952) 431-8983
Email: newellka@evhs.isd.196.k12.mn.us

Sue Oehrlein
Organization: Mora High School
Work Phone: (320) 679-6220
Email: sue_oehrlein@mora.k12.mn.us

Steve Czech
Date Last Modified: 7/25/03