Directory

Deb Olsen
Organization: Anoka Hennepin - Transition Plus
Work Phone: (763) 506-7631
Email: deb.olsen@anoka.k12.mn.us

Toni Olson
Organization: Osseo Schools
Work Phone: (763) 315-7470
Email: olsont@osseo.k12.mn.us

Kathy Paulsen
Organization:Burnsville Schools
Work Phone:(952) 707-2303
Email: kpaulsen@burnsville.k12.mn.us

Lloyd Petri
Organization: MnSCU
Work Phone: (651) 297-1484
Email: lloyd.petri@so.mnscu.edu

Beth Quest
Organization: Mounds View - Irondale
Work Phone: (651) 786-5200
Email: Bethannquest@aol.com

Beverly Rath
Organization: Osseo Area Schools
Work Phone: (763) 315-7464
Email: rathb@osseo.k12.mn.us

Nancy Recibe
Organization: Rosemount/Apple Valley/Eagan Schools
Work Phone: (651) 423-7625
Email: recibenl@do.isd196.k12.mn.us

Rick Rivard
Organization: St. Paul Schools
Work Phone: (651) 793-4738
Email: mrrivard@unique-software.com

Judy Rud
Organization: Crookston High School
Work Phone: (218) 281-2144
Email: jrud@crookston.k12.mn.us

Steve Czech
Date Last Modified: 7/25/03