Directory

John Staba
Organization: Minneapolis Schools
Work Phone: (612) 668-1203
Email: stab001@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mary Sundeen
Organization: Osseo Schools
Work Phone: (763) 315-7470
Email: sundeenm@osseo.k12.mn.us

Christine "Swen" Swenson
Organization: Anoka Hennepin-Transition Plus
Work Phone: (763) 506-7628
Email: christine.swenson@anoka.k12.mn.us

Susan Szczukowski
Organization: Richfield Schools
Work Phone:
Email: susan.szczukowski@richfield.k12.mn.us

Paul Tarutis
Organization: Northland Community Schools, ISD 118
Work Phone: (218) 566-2352
Email: pasarco@northernnet.com

Luann Tauer
Organization: Richfield Schools
Work Phone: (612) 798-6305
Email: luann.tauer@richfield.k12.mn.us

Karin Tomervik
Organization: St. Paul Schools
Work Phone: (651) 293-5420
Email: tomervik@ties.k12.mn.us

Terry Toops
Organization: Osseo Area Schools
Work Phone: (763) 315-7463
Email: toopst@osseo.k12.mn.us

Alexis Tripp
Organization: Shakopee Schools
Work Phone: 952-496-5752
Email: alexistripp@yahoo.com

Jane Truehart
Organization: Burnsville High School
Work Phone: (612) 707-2164
Email: jtruehart@burnsville.k12.mn.us

Wayne Turkowski
Organization: Anoka-Hennepin Schools
Work Phone: (763) 506-7156
Email: wayne.turkowski@anoka.k12.mn.us