Directory

Karen Aalund
Organization: Mounds View: Irondale
Work Phone: (651) 786-5200
Email: karen.aalund@moundsviewschools.org

Debbie Anderson
Organization: Anoka Hennepin - Champlin Park
Work Phone: (763) 506-6892
Email: deborah.anderson@anoka.k12.mn.us

Jean Aslakson
Organization: Robbinsdale - Armstrong
Work Phone: (763) 504-8739
Email: jean_aslakson@rdale.k12.mn.us

Jeanette Beamer
Organization: Albert Lea High School
Work Phone: (507) 379-5405
Email: jbeamer@albertlea.k12.mn.us

Bev Berger
Organization: Minnesota Valley Education District, St. Peter
Work Phone: (507) 934-5420
Email: bberger@stpeterschools.org

Susan Bondhus
Organization: Osseo Schools
Work Phone: (763) 315-7470
Email: bondhus@osseo.k12.mn.us

Kathy Braun
Organization: Wayzata High School
Work Phone: (763) 745-6668
Email: cathy.braun@wayzata.k12.mn.us

Joanne Broady
Organization: ISD 191, Burnsville
Work Phone: (952) 707-6782
Email: jbroady@burnsville.k12.mn.us

Theresa Brunnette
Organization: Minneapolis: Transition Plus
Work Phone: (651) 257-3910
Email: