Directory

Tom Carlson
Organization: Anoka Hennepin - Transition Plus
Work Phone: (763) 506-7620
Email: tom.carlson@anoka.k12.mn.us

Roger Chlebecek
Organization: White Bear Lake: Transition Plus
Work Phone: (651) 773-6432
Email: rjchle@wbl.whitebear.k12.mn.us

Inger Churchill
Organization: Lake County Service Cooperative
Work Phone: (218) 739-3273
Email: inger@lcsc.org

Sandy Clancy
Organization: Osseo Schools
Work Phone: (763) 031-5747
Email: clancy@osseo.k12.mn.us

Debbie Cooper
Organization: Hopkins - North Junior High
Work Phone: (952) 988-4831
Email:

Stephanie Corbey
Organization: Burnsville Schools
Work Phone: (952) 707-4001
Email: scorbey@burnsville.k12.mn.us

Steve Czech
Organization: Anoka Hennepin - Transition Plus
Work Phone: (763) 506-7621
Email: steve.czech@anoka.k12.mn.us

Deborah Davis
Organization: Dakota County Secondary Technical Center
Work Phone: (651) 423-8465
Email: deborah.davis@isd917.k12.mn.us

Beth Dixon
Organization: Mounds View Schools
Work Phone: (651) 639-6054
Email: BethDixon@moundsviewschools.org