Directory

Pamela J. Durand
Organization: Anoka Hennepin - STEP
Work Phone: (763) 433-4030
Email: pam.durand@anoka.k12.mn.us

Lori Eden
Organization: Buffalo High School
Work Phone: (763) 682-8097
Email: leden@buffalo.k12.mn.us

Arloa Ellertson
Organization: Pequot Lakes High School
Work Phone: (218) 568-9258
Email: aellertson@pequotlakes.k12.mn.us

Barb Embacher
Organization: Mankato West High School
Work Phone: (507) 387-3461
Email: bembac1@isd77.k12.mn.us

Kathie Erickson
Organization: Shakopee Schools
Work Phone: (952) 496-5152
Email: kerickson@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Patricia Etten
Organization: St. Paul Schools: Transition Plus
Work Phone: (651) 293-5420
Email: patricia.etten@spps.org

Kathleen Ferrin
Organization: Mora High School
Work Phone: (218) 679-3733
Email: kferrin@paulbunyan.net

Karen Flaherty
Organization: Anoka-Hennepin District #11
Work Phone: 763 506-7158
Email: karen.flaherty@anoka.k12.mn.us

Christina Floding
Organization: Detroit Lakes Schoolsl
Work Phone: (218) 847-4419
Email: cfloding@detlakes.k12.mn.us

Sherri Gatchell
Organization: Montevideo Schools
Work Phone: (320) 269-6446
Email: sgatchell@monte.k12.mn.us